The Leadership Team

We are a group of volunteers seeking to connect the many facets of work of the National Science Policy Group. If you’d like to get involved in the Leadership Team please email our Executive Director.

  • Samuel Brinton, Executive Director: executive.nspg[at]
  • Jaskirat Batra, Logistics Director: logistics.nspg[at]
  • Stephanie Bora, Director of Members: members.nspg[at]
  • Erin Shoemaker, Director of Partners: partners.nspg[at]
  • Zac Kiser, Director of Communications and Policy
  • Tierra Moore, Northeastern Region Director
  • Katelyn Lavrich, Southeastern Region Director
  • Andrew Cromwell, Central Region Director
  • Scott Spencer, Western Region Director

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s